Science Fair Winners

Allianna Hill

Budding Scientist Award given to Allianna Hill.

Jasmine Lopez and Jake Tanner

Biology A: Jasmine Lopez 2nd Place and Jacob Tanner 1st Place

Harlow and Bristol

Biology B: Harlow Sarratori 2nd Place and Bristol Hoskins 1st Place

Haley and Sadie

Biology C: Hailey Carpenter 2nd Place and Sadie McGlothlin 1st Place

Kylee, Parker, Tyler

Chemistry: Kylee Stewart 3rd Place, Parker Hoskins 2nd Place, Tyler Mayle 1st Place

Bronson and Jaelyn

Engineering: Zaden Cadle (not pictured) 3rd Place, Jaelyn McCumbers 2nd Place, Bronson Smith 1st Place

Allianna, Grayson, Austin

Physics: Austin Knicely 3rd Place, Grayson Laughlin 2nd Place, Allianna Hill 1st Place

Bentley, Kaleb, Cyrus

Energy: Bentley McCumbers 3rd Place, Kaleb Fletcher 2nd Place, Cyrus Helmick 1st Place